Hey, world! #1

Hey world!

I am SO exited about my new life project! And which better way to start a new life project than claiming it out loud to the world? Woooohoo! Thank you, internet! So, My name is Yaël S. Dupignon, I’m 20 (and by the way, I can’t wait to turn 21, yay!) and as I wanna get some privacy, I won’t say what the “S.” stands for…yet! But don’t you worry, world, ’cause one day you’ll know, I promice!
So, I’m currently studying French Literature in the University of Toronto, I’m not sure I wanna be an interpreter yet, but I definitly wanna work wheter in the fasion industry or maybe in the luxury industry. I’m confident about my future, life will guide me at some point. Or intensive shopping will! LOL!

Oups, I gotta go, world! But I can swear I’ll be back soon!

Peace,

Y.S.D.

About heyworldxo

I'm a Canadian student (I was born in Lebanon, then moved to France and finally ended in Ontario, which is THE best place to live)who tries to be a better person by sending positive messages and news to all my friends, supporters and (soon) fans!
This entry was posted in I heart fashion, Know me better and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hey, world! #1

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

