Hey, world! #2

Hey, world!

I bet you wonder why I started a blog only now. Well, my little-nerdy-bro-Andy (who is only 14 and whom I love so very much despite his geek-itude!) is a pro of internet and web technologies, and gave me loads of tips. And also, when I was in my relationship (still painful to think about it) with A. (let’s call him that way, shall we?) I didn’t have time or energy or interest to be online all the time. Plus, A. was kinda the jealous type. Anyways, don’t get me wrong, I’m not new with Twitter, Facebook and stuff like that, it’s just that I closed all my past accounts a long time ago. Lost track of my passwords and so on. That’s why it is THE perfect timing to burst everything!

Here we go my friends, chek out my profiles and feel free to add me as your new friend:
follow me on Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin for now. Still need to create a myspace profile.

See ya! Cheers,

Y.S.D.

About heyworldxo

I'm a Canadian student (I was born in Lebanon, then moved to France and finally ended in Ontario, which is THE best place to live)who tries to be a better person by sending positive messages and news to all my friends, supporters and (soon) fans!
This entry was posted in Know me better and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

