Hey, world! #4

Hey, world!

I like blogging. I like it more than the other social networks ’cause a blog is really dedicated to feelings, true and deep feelings. It’s like a window to souls, but on internet. That’s awesome! I can share stuff with the rest of the WORLD! I’m pretty sure this is the key to my new life: being myself and claiming it 🙂

It make me think of the time when my first Birkin bag broke (’cause some random guy tried to steal it from me at the airport). I felt so sad and empty ’cause it was an object I’ve treasured for so long. But then you know, I leanrt how to live without it. It’s like a break up too. You can focus on the bright side of life afterwards, and make up for your loss. Well, I don’t wanna expose all my thoughts, just building and sharing positive messages.

Breathe, world.
See ya!

Y.S.D.

About heyworldxo

I'm a Canadian student (I was born in Lebanon, then moved to France and finally ended in Ontario, which is THE best place to live)who tries to be a better person by sending positive messages and news to all my friends, supporters and (soon) fans!
This entry was posted in Know me better and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

