Hey, world! #11

Hey, world!

Did you miss me? Well, I’m back! Gosh, I feel so tired after this entire shopping afternoon spent at the mall! I wanna sleep so badly! But, world, life’s too short to complain, eh? So, when I feel a little down, disappointed or like I’m loosing my incredible energy, I stop everything I’m doing. I go whether on You Tube or on my DVD player and I reconnect with one of my favourite movie (the best movie ever, right?) : DIRTY DANCING! Yay! Oh.My.God. This movie is so great. LOVE IT!

So, as I wanna be a generous, kind and peaceful person, I will share on this blog some of the selected scenes available online which I absolutely adore. In order to bring happiness to you, world. No, don’t thank me: that’s what positive people do! Share and love each other. No matter what.

So, now, enjoy, world!

Love this one too: and it’s in French!!!! I dedicate this to all my beloved French friends:

Ok, I have to stop here or I will cry. I am SO emotional.
I hope this will help you get better when you’re sad or depressed, world. ‘Cause I’m here to cheer you up and so is Dirty Dancing.

*The End*

Bye, world!

Y.S.D.

About heyworldxo

I'm a Canadian student (I was born in Lebanon, then moved to France and finally ended in Ontario, which is THE best place to live)who tries to be a better person by sending positive messages and news to all my friends, supporters and (soon) fans!
This entry was posted in Know me better and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

