Hey, world! #12

Hey, world!

I feel the URGENT need to post pics of Kim Kardashian, who I admire and whom I wish a lot of happiness!

Look at her! She’s so pretty! Smiling and looking good 🙂 I wanna thank people who maid the amazing fan site kimkardashian.net : VERY good work!

Than I also wanna thank Wikipedia for being such an easy way to aware people about stuff. The artcile about Kim is not too bad, have a look here!
Kim, you are so cute here:

Please, continue being such a beautiful girl! I’m so proud of you 🙂 You’re perfect even walking in the street (which is NOT a gift everyone has!), look at her, world:

Kimmy Kimmy Kimmy Kimmy, Next Year’s President of the world? Of MY world, yes!

See ya in the next post, world!

Y.S.D.

About heyworldxo

I'm a Canadian student (I was born in Lebanon, then moved to France and finally ended in Ontario, which is THE best place to live)who tries to be a better person by sending positive messages and news to all my friends, supporters and (soon) fans!
This entry was posted in I heart fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hey, world! #12

  1. Courtney says:

    We have many in commons.I’d like to know you more.
    I enjoy your blog

    • heyworldxo says:

      OOOwww! That so sweet of you! Thank you dear! I would love to know you more as well!!!!! Are you from Canada, too? Do you have a blog?
      Talk to you soon, sweetie!
      Cheers,
      XOXOXO
      Y.S.D.

Leave a Reply

