Hey, world! #15

Hey, world!

So, now: major dilemna. My outfit for tomorrow’s flight to BC. I can not decide which shoes I’ll wear. Will it be those (I so love them!) :

Since they are, like, THE boots of the season, I can’t avoid them for my trip to Vancouver. I mean, grey plus fur: HELLO! That’s so winter 2010. So, I wonder: do I have to look forward, move on and stopp thinking in the past by wearing those? Or should I play soft and just wear this:

King size hairy boots + jecquard dress = perfect match in a plane to Vancouver? I doubt it though.
I definitely know I will put those cute little whool earmuffs :

But, what else, you know? World, I need you to help me. Really, I do! Come on, folks! Answer me! This is your last chance to help me, world: what bout that?

Ow, no. I think I’m soon going to be sad if I can’t make a choice. I have to go!

Still lovin’ ya, world!
Bye,
XO

Y.S.D.

About heyworldxo

I'm a Canadian student (I was born in Lebanon, then moved to France and finally ended in Ontario, which is THE best place to live)who tries to be a better person by sending positive messages and news to all my friends, supporters and (soon) fans!
This entry was posted in I heart fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hey, world! #15

  1. chickbone lullaby says:

    Happy New Year 2011 !!!
    I personally SO vote 4 the ski outfit… U know me! Plus the Alps would be my homeland 4 a few weeks…. yummy! Mountains, snow ans fashion !!!!
    take care and go on with your blog xxx

    • heyworldxo says:

      NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so jealous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Happy new fucking awesome year to you too, big sis’
      Love you so so much
      Enjoy skiing and shopping, honey!!!!!
      And don’t forget to love life&world!!!!!
      Take care sweetie
      XOXOXOXOXOXO
      Y.S.D.

Leave a Reply

