Hey, world! #21

Hey, world!

Today’s post is about…FASHION!!!!!! Of course it is. You know me 😉
So, as I read a lot of fashion magazines (= my favourite activity! After shopping.), I recently realize the proliferation (ouch! is this even a word? I shouldn’t try so hard to sound clever…well, anyways you got it, right?) of articles about street style and other face hunting topics. I LOVE them by the way! That’s so cool, funny and instructive (oh my, I did it again…lol. That’s a play of words in case some retarded read my blog. oups, didn’t mean that, sorry. god!)!

Anyways, you know, I like those so much that I’ve decided to track down some sites (not media ones, but more spontaneous ones to give everybody a chance to live on internet…how great I am? I’m amazing! I am, right?). First of all: about Canada style, you can check those two blogs: http://mtlst.blogspot.com/ which is about Montreal street style and this one for Toronto: http://tostreetstyle.blogspot.com/ (FYI = I’m in it!!!!!!!!!! Would you be able to recognize me, world?). Then, you can find some of Vancouver’s street style in this blog: http://facehunter.blogspot.com/ but also more global, aroud the world face hunting!

Enjoy, world!!!!!!
Here’s my selection:

Very cute, right?

Great shoes 🙂

Find out more here!

Oh, don’t thank me yet, world! ‘Cause I’ll be back very soon to surprise you once more 🙂

Peace
XOXO,

Y.S.D.

About heyworldxo

I'm a Canadian student (I was born in Lebanon, then moved to France and finally ended in Ontario, which is THE best place to live)who tries to be a better person by sending positive messages and news to all my friends, supporters and (soon) fans!
This entry was posted in I heart fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

