Hey, world! #22

Hey, world!

IT’S MEEEEEEEEEEE!
I’m so happy today!!!! Aren’t you, world?
Why???? Here’s my list:

1) Life is great! Especially mine 🙂

2) I’m awesome!!!!! Come on, you know that….

3) I’m going to Paris!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes!!!! To visit my French friends and to go to the fashion week, OF COURSE!

I love this BEAUTIFULL and CLASSY city ❤

I can’t wait to tell you all about it, world!!!!!!!!!!!
See you soon & take care,

XOXO

Y.S.D.

About heyworldxo

I'm a Canadian student (I was born in Lebanon, then moved to France and finally ended in Ontario, which is THE best place to live)who tries to be a better person by sending positive messages and news to all my friends, supporters and (soon) fans!
This entry was posted in I heart fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hey, world! #22

  1. Yayyyyyyyy darling, I can’t wait to see you around here! Miss ya so much…
    You’d betta not forget your credit cards, ’cause we’re gonna shop badly in Paris!
    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

    • heyworldxo says:

      Hey, honey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Miss U 2!!!!!
      I know! I already booked private fashion sessions at Dior & Chanel’s stores on January 26th (you MUST be there!!!!) so I asked Daddy to buy me a limo for us all!!!! What do you say??? R U in? Please, say yes, please!!!!!!!!!
      I’m so looking forward to see you!!!!!!
      Take care,
      XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO
      Y.S.D.

  2. chickbone lullaby says:

    WHEN were you going to tell me, exactly?!
    ’cause (just in case u’ve forgotten that DETAIL) I am living in france…. and might be able to go to paris and join u 4 a few days ! let me guess… u’re going 2 paris for fashion issues, am I right?!
    yayyyy !!!! call me call me call me when u arrive !!!!!

    • heyworldxo says:

      WHAT????????? I didn’t mention I was going to France for Fashion Week??!!!! What the F?! I’m SO sorry, hun’ I really thought I told u, like 1 million times, you know! PLease, please forgive me, sweetie!!! What can I do to make that up for you? Maybe….oh my god! I’ve hust had the MOST brilliant idea: I was planning a shopping trip at Dior’s and Vuitton’s shops, soooooo….do u need something? Like … a BAG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What do u say about that?
      XOXOXOXO
      Y.S.D.

Leave a Reply

