Hey, world! #28

Hey, hey, hey, world!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No fashion alert today but a big FASHION EMERGENCY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What should I wear for my flight to Paris????!!!! Which outfit would look best on me in the plane???? Major question.

So, world, do you think I should opt for:

a) Diane Von Furstenberg Spring 2011 masterpice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

b) Beyoncé’s dress for Golden Globes (BUT this is SO 2008, right?!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

c) or Gucci?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m sure my fashion creativity without limits will find the answer…
Talk to you once I land to France 🙂

XOXO

Y.S.D.

About heyworldxo

I'm a Canadian student (I was born in Lebanon, then moved to France and finally ended in Ontario, which is THE best place to live)who tries to be a better person by sending positive messages and news to all my friends, supporters and (soon) fans!
This entry was posted in I heart fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hey, world! #28

  1. Sadie says:

    I love the Gucci dress, but personally I like to be comfortable when I fly and the DVF outfit looks comfortable but stylish at the same time so that would be my choice. Hope you have a great time in Paris 🙂

    • heyworldxo says:

      Hey, S.! Thank you for your comment: it was really helpful!!!!! That’s such a good and bright advice!!!!!!!!!! I totally agree with you, the Gucci dress is just amazing but it would be better to wear it at the fashion shows…so I’m absolutely wearing the DVF outfit right now!!!! I can’t wait to be in Paris!!!!!!!!!!!
      Thanks again & take care, ok?
      XOXOXOXOXO
      Y.S.D.

  2. Logan says:

    I would too agree with DVF’s. It’s more casual, you don’t want to be all glammed up, you need to be comfortable and raise some eyebrows (in a good way ;). It’s still chic and says ‘I love fashion’, so you should definitely go with that.

    Have fun in Paris.

    Logan

    • heyworldxo says:

      Hey, L.!
      Thank you for this very accurate and so well said comment! You really know how to use the right words!!!!!!!!!!!! God, I totally agree with your comment 🙂 And thank you for reading my blog, it’s so kind!!!!!!!!!!!
      Oh, and great blog by the way 😉
      Take care,
      XOXO
      Y.S.D.

Leave a Reply

