Hey, world! #34

Hey, world!

Wanna learn more about my special day (I mean, my B-day of course!)? Well, well, world, as you are so special to me, I will make an exception and confess a bit more to you…ready to be jealous?????? Let’s go, then!

So, as you aldready know, world, I went to LA for big celebrations at Chateau Marmont (where else would I possibly go, right?!). Needless to mention that my beloved Daddy booked the entire place JUST for me and my friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks, Dad 🙂


That was SO relaxing…but also so  much fun as everybody set up one of the most decadent party of all time! I defenitely need to be more reasonnable now…

But, hey, world! I said too much already!!!!! I really have to protect my privacy, you know… So, that’s all, guys 🙂

From LA with love,

XOXO

Y.S.D.

About heyworldxo

I'm a Canadian student (I was born in Lebanon, then moved to France and finally ended in Ontario, which is THE best place to live)who tries to be a better person by sending positive messages and news to all my friends, supporters and (soon) fans!
This entry was posted in Know me better, Resolutions: good, bad but still! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment