Hey, world! #36

Hey, world!

It’s been SUCH a long time since I haven’t talked about shoes! WTF????? I mean: what’s wrong with me, right?!!

Totally georgeous: that's my favourite ones!!!!

So, as I’m busy as hell, I had a quick look at Vogue’s dossier about it shoes for next summer and it is just perfect 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

So Wonderwoman! And so much like me...

I highly and strongly recommend to ANY fashionnista in the world to know it by heart by tonight and to buy them all by…well, let’s say by next Thurday, girls! Come on, it’s Women’s Day today!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Let’s make compulsive purchases 🙂 🙂 🙂 LOL

 

 

 

Always here for fashion. And style.

Peace,

XOXO

Y.S.D.

About heyworldxo

I'm a Canadian student (I was born in Lebanon, then moved to France and finally ended in Ontario, which is THE best place to live)who tries to be a better person by sending positive messages and news to all my friends, supporters and (soon) fans!
This entry was posted in I heart fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment